Back to All Events

Inspired to Greatness Chat

Join me NEXT WEDNESDAY at the Inspired to Greatness Group for our first ITG Chat.

TIME: 8pm (UK), 3pm (EST), 12pm (PST)

I've been hosting gatherings for a long time now, but those of you who live in different partS of the UK and around the world have never been able to attend....until now!

This is online networking on steriod. Introduce your yourself and your biz....and get yourself SEEN! 

WHAT TO EXPECT:

Visibility: Introduce yourself + your biz
Networking: Connect with new + old acquaintances alike
Share your wisdom: position yourself as an expert
Resources + connections you might not have had on your own
Motivation + inspiration to play a bigger game
Benefit from differing perspectives, input, feedback + support
Meet mastermind, accountability + collaboration partners

Simply show up in the ITG group on Facebook. Look out for the livestream hosted by yours truly. Then I'll share with you all you need to know to get started.

See you there ladies! ♥